Customer Only

Head Office

Address

Orta Mahalle, Topkapi Maltepe Caddesi, No:6
Silkar Plaza, Kat:2, 34030 Bayrampasa, Istanbul / TURKEY

Turkey (Head Office)

Address

Orta Mahalle, Topkapi Maltepe Caddesi
No:6, Silkar Plaza, Kat:2, 34030
Bayrampasa, Istanbul / TURKEY

E-mail turkey@timaytempo.com Phone +90.212 484 47 00 Phone +90.212 482 34 01

Belgium

Address

Timay & Tempo Europa BVBA
Albert Dehemlaan 31, 8900 - IEPER / BELGIUM

E-mail belgium@timaytempo.com Phone +32 57 224 528 Phone +32 57 224 555

Italy

Address

Timay & Tempo Italia SRL
Centergross - Galleria A, Blocco 1/B, n.140/142
40050 - Funo di Argelato, Bologna / ITALIA

E-mail italy@timaytempo.com Phone +39 051 864 322 Phone +39 051 864 322

France

E-mail france@timaytempo.com

Spain

E-mail spain@timaytempo.com

Tunusia

E-mail tunisia@timaytempo.com

Morocco

E-mail morocco@timaytempo.com

Pakistan

E-mail pakistan@timaytempo.com

Bangladesh

E-mail bangladesh@timaytempo.com

Uruguay

E-mail uruguay@timaytempo.com Phone +598 97 479998

Contact Form

Dear site visitor, please fill out the form below. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

*Bu alan zorunludur.

*Bu alan zorunludur.

*Bu alan zorunludur.

*Bu alan zorunludur.